2021-2022 National Merit Semi- Finalist


Hannah Baldwin

Congratulations to our eleven Dreyfoos students, who qualified as Semifinalists for the National Merit Scholarship Competition out of 16,000 students from across the country. The nationwide pool of Semifinalists represents less than one percent of US High School seniors from the 2020 Preliminary SAT/ National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NSMQT).

The following Dreyfoos students are Semifinalists in the 2022 National Merit Scholarship Competition:

Ashesh Amatya, Gina Bernstein, Alissa Gary, Abigail Hart, Hannah Reynolds, Tate Ridenour, Deven Seedial, Sabrina Sillence, Miles Wang, William Wu, and Philip Ye.